Yhteys.

Ekenäs Bilhus

Västanbyntie 1
10600 Tammisaari
Huolto: +358 19 221 0200
Huolto: service@autotalolohja.fi

Myynti: +358 44 721 3023
Myynti: ekenasbilhus@autotalolohja.fi

Varaosat: +358 19 221 0224
Varaosat: varaosat.tammisaari@autotalolohja.fi

Autotalo Lohja

Lehmijärventie 5
08500 Lohja
+358 19 33271 (keskus)
 info@autotalolohja.fi

Huoltoneuvojat

Tommy Ljunggren

Korjaamopäällikkö

+358 44 741 6773

tommy.ljunggren@autotalolohja.fi

Andreas Impola

Huoltoneuvoja

+358 44 741 6778

andreas.impola@autotalolohja.fi

Marcus Mannström

Huoltoneuvoja

+358 44 741 6777

marcus.mannstrom@autotalolohja.fi

Varaosamyyjät

Johnny Henriksson

Varaosapäällikkö

+358 44 741 6774

johnny.henriksson@autotalolohja.fi

Christoffer Nyman

Varaosamyyjä

+358 44 7416 775

christoffer.nyman@autotalolohja.fi

Myyjät

Kurre Ahllund

Myyntipäällikkö

Volkswagen henkilö- ja hyötyauto, SEAT ja vaihtoautomyynti

+358405582062

kurre.ahllund@autotalolohja.fi

Andre Lindgren

Automyyjä

Volkswagen henkilö- ja hyötyauto, SEAT ja vaihtoautomyynti

+358407611533

andre.lindgren@autotalolohja.fi

Jörgen Wiberg

Automyyjä

Volkswagen henkilö- ja hyötyauto, SEAT ja vaihtoautomyynti

+358400828417

jorgen.wiberg@autotalolohja.fi

Hallinto

Juhani Mattinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 44 332 7202

juhani.mattinen@autotalolohja.fi

Erja Heino

Toimistopäällikkö

+358 044 987 9344

erja.heino@autotalolohja.fi

Katja Välimäki

Autosihteeri

+358 44 721 3012

katja.valimaki@autotalolohja.fi

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.